Executive Committee

Chair –  Sue Prabhakar

Deputy Chair –  Fiona Tregaskis

Secretary –  Jenni Silby

Treasurer –  Kirsty Duncan

Canteen Convener –  Anita Barrett

Committee Members

Kylie Mitchell

Freya Petersen

Alexy Shelest

** Committee members must be members of the Morningside State School Parent and Citizens (P&C) Association

Email contacts

General enquiries:

To notify of absences or changes to nominated races and to nominate for carnivals:


The Morningside State School Amateur Swimming Club committee is a sub committee of the Morningside State School Parents and Citizens (P&C) association.  Executive committee members must be members of the morningside state school P&C association.  Meetings are held monthly during the swim season and as required  during the “off” season. If any member of MSSASC is interested in attending a meeting please contact any member of the executive committee.

An AGM is held at the end of the season and we encourage ALL members to attend.